A Memoir of Rehabilitation International’s Centenary 1922-2022

康复国际亚太区会议

2019年6月26日-28日 (星期三至星期五) 中国澳门

主办机构

fuhong-logo-white.png
澳门扶康会
Search
Close this search box.

学习参观团

学习参观团

Route A (Disabled English & Mandarin)
参访路线A (殘障-中英文路線)

时间机构
09:30澳门威尼斯人度假村
车程约45分钟
10:15-11:00澳门聋人协会聋人服务中心
车程约20分钟
11:20-11:35金莲花广场
车程约25分钟
12:00澳门威尼斯人度假村

行程的简介:
此路线将带大家探访听障人士复康机构—澳门聋人协会聋人服务中心,了解现时澳门听障人士的社区复康服务现状及发展。另外,我们亦会到金莲花广场,欣赏纪念着澳门回归祖国的大型铸铜贴金雕塑「盛世莲花」。

澳门聋人协会聋人服务中心
Macau Deaf Association Centro de Apoio a Surdos
澳门聋人协会于一九九四年由一群听障及热心人士共同创立,致力推动听障人士的复康工作。协会成立后,发现更多的社会需要,在聋协的推动和政府支持下,于1999年成立聋人社会服务中心,为听障人士及其家属提供多元化的社会服务,包括社会工作及持续教育等服务。随中心服务的发展,原『聋人社会服务中心』于2002年7月正式改名为『聋人服务中心』。

金莲花广场
Golden Lotus Square
一九九九年十二月二十日,澳门回归祖国的第一天,由中国国务院赠送的大型铸铜贴金雕塑”盛世莲花”于综艺馆前金莲花广场揭幕。
“盛世莲花”主体部分由花茎、花瓣和花蕊组成,共16个造型,采用青铜铸造,表面贴金,重6.5吨;基座部份由23块红色花岗岩相叠组成。雕塑总高6米,花体部份最大直径为3.6米。莲花盛开象征澳门永远繁荣昌盛。三层红色花岗岩相叠的基座,形似莲叶,寓意澳门三岛。

Route B (Disabled English & Mandarin)
参访路线B (殘障-中英文路線)

时间机构
09:30澳门威尼斯人度假村
车程约30分钟
10:00-10:40浸信会澳门爱群社会服务处-乐融山庄
车程约30分钟
11:10-11:30龙环葡韵-售卖亭
11:30-11:50龙环葡韵
车程约10分钟
12:00澳门威尼斯人度假村

行程的简介:
是次参观的行程包括,浸信会澳门爱群社会服务处-乐融山庄及龙环葡韵-售卖亭,两个地点分位于路环区及凼仔区。行程会先到乐融山庄,之后再去龙环葡韵。第一个景点会有服务的介绍及了解中心的概况,而第二个地点会有机会了解本会社企的售购点和参观具有土生葡萄牙特式的建筑物等。

浸信会澳门爱群社会服务处-乐融山庄
Baptist Oi Kwan Social Service of Macau-Harmony Villa
澳门爱群不断提供创作及多元化社区服务,以迎合社会转变之需要,现时服务包括儿童及青少年服务、精神健康综合服务、教育及辅导服务等。自2017年设立精神健康院舍 乐融山庄。 『乐融山庄』为一所精神复康长期护理院,提供「以人为本」和「以复元」为导向的住宿服务,降低由精神病所带来的个人及社会的困扰,并且可以在社区里生活、发展与成长。透过群体住宿生活,为住客提供长期住宿服务,分阶段及全面的复元活动,让他们得到所需的生活能力及支援,促进生活质。服务对象为年满十六岁或以上精神病康复者 (男/女均可),因社会或家庭因素影响,需要住宿安排。
资料来源: http://www.bokss.org.mo

澳门扶康会 悦畔湾@仔龙环葡韵
Happy Shop @Taipa Houses Museum of Fuhong Society of Macau
龙环葡韵职训售卖亭可选购由本会残疾人士制作的文创产品或饮品小食,而且亦是让残疾人士进行职训实践的地方。

氹仔龙环葡韵
Taipa Houses Museum 
“龙环葡韵”是澳门八景之一。 “龙环”是氹仔旧称, “葡韵”是指这里葡萄牙建筑风韵,包括海边马路的多座葡式住宅、嘉模教堂、公园等一带如诗似画的迷人景致,其中以五座碧翠凝绿的小型建筑最具代表性。这几座建筑早于1921年落成,曾为高级官员官邸,也是具代表性的土生葡人住宅。 1992年,该五座建筑被评为具建筑价值的建筑群。经彻底修复后,政府将之改建成博物馆区,名为“龙环葡韵住宅式博物馆”,自1999年底起对外开放。

Route C (Disabled English & Mandarin)(Full)
参访路线C (残障-中英文路线)(已满)

时间机构
09:30澳门威尼斯人度假村
车程约25分钟
09:55-10:40澳门星光舍
车程约20分钟
11:00-11:30路环谭公庙
车程约30分钟
12:00澳门威尼斯人度假村

行程的简介:
是次参观的行程包括,澳门星光舍及路环谭公庙,两个地点分位于澳门及路环。行程会先到澳门弱智人士家长协进会附属『星光舍』,之后再去路环谭公庙。第一个景点包括服务的介绍及了解中心的概况,而第二个景点为路环四庙之一的谭公庙,能够让参观者了解到澳门宗教与传统渔村风情的连系。

星光舍
Seng Kong Se
澳门弱智人士家长协进会附属『星光舍』,为具有基本自我照顾能力和日常生活技能的轻、中度智障人士提供住宿服务;经训练后可让服务使用者独自在社区生活;经训练后提升服务使用者的自我生活照顾能力,从而减轻家人的照顾压力,最终可回家再与家人一起同住。
澳门弱智人士家长协进会附属『星光舍』,以家居的布局为主,以二房一厅作为间隔,提供家庭式的辅助住宿服务;当中运用融入社区服务模式和生活化的流程训练,为轻中度智障人士提供为期两年的训练计划,以加强他们独立生活的能力。另外,亦为有紧急需要的家庭之智障成员提供暂住的支援服务。

路环谭公庙
Tam Kong Temple
位于路环十月初五马路,与中国大陆小横琴岛极接近。该庙建于清同治年间,距今已有百多年,是路环香火最盛的庙宇,庙内除供奉谭仙圣外,更加置有一只由鲸骨雕制而成的龙舟,是一件已有百多年历史的文物。据说摸过鲸骨会行好运,故善男信女进香后必顺便一摸龙骨。而在庙外一块刻有「鹅」字的巨形大石,亦为区内一个特色标记。
「谭公」为广东归善县人(今惠州市),十二岁已经得到道成仙,帮助当地渔民进出港口,深受当地居民崇拜。谭公成仙后练成「长生不老之术」,所以祂的形象一直为灵童或真人。多年来谭公庙一直是保佑着路环村村民,但茅庙日久失修,村民决定重修新庙。谭公庙内的牌匾均记载了庙宇建立于1861年。

Route D (Disabled English & Mandarin)
参访路线D (殘障-中英文路線)

时间机构
09:30澳门威尼斯人度假村
车程约45分钟
10:15-10:50澳门扶康会宝利中心
车程约15分钟
11:05-11:30澳门旅游塔-喜悦阁旅游塔站
车程约30分钟
12:00澳门威尼斯人度假村

行程的简介:
是次参观的行程包括,澳门扶康会宝利中心及澳门旅游塔-喜悦阁旅游塔站。第一个景点宝利中心,主要介绍轻度至中度智障成人提供职业技能发展训练及就业服务,随后参观澳门旅游塔-喜悦阁旅游塔站,让参观者了解复康者职业训练外,及顺道观赏澳门主要地标之一。

澳门扶康会宝利中心
The Pou Lei Centre
「澳门扶康会宝利中心」一所专为轻度至中度智障成人提供职业技能发展训练及就业服务,协助智障成人发挥其潜能,达至公开就业及融入社会。

澳门旅游塔会展娱乐中心
Macau Tower Convention & Entertainment Centre
座落于南湾新填海区,塔高338米的旅游塔,是一个集旅游、观光、表演、会议、展览、购物、餐饮、娱乐及通讯于一体的综合设施。
塔楼离地面223米,楼高达四层,包括两层高的观光主层,内有玻璃地面,可从观光层鸟瞰澳门;还有一个可容纳250人的旋转餐厅,视野55公里,让人尽览澳门地区、珠江三角洲和部份香港离岛的景致。旅游塔设有玻璃升降机,由地面至观光主层约45秒左右,乘客感受景物迅速离开自己的脚底,有一飞冲天的感觉。

[wpml_if lang='zh-hant']
[/wpml_if] [wpml_if lang='zh-hans']
[/wpml_if] [wpml_if lang='en']
[/wpml_if]

26 (Wednesday) - 28 (Friday) June 2019 Macau

Macau

26-28 June 2019

Organizer

fuhong-logo-white.png
Fuhong Society of Macau

Contact Us

Menu

Study Tour

Route A (Disabled English & Mandarin)
參訪路線A (殘障-中英文路線)

TimeMechanism
09:30The Venetian Macao
About 45 minutes by car
10:15-11:00Macau Deaf Association Centro de Apoio a Surdos
About 20 minutes by car
11:20-11:35Golden Lotus Square
About 25 minutes by car
12:00The Venetian Macao

Introduction:
This route will bring you to the rehabilitation institutions for the hearing impaired – Macao Deaf Association Centro de Apoio a Surdos, to understand the current situation and development of community rehabilitation services for the hearing impaired in Macao. In addition, we will also visit the Golden Lotus Square. This large gilded bronze sculpture is to commemorate Macau returning to the motherland and is called the “Prosperous Lotus”

澳門聾人協會聾人服務中心
Macau Deaf Association Centro de Apoio a Surdos

Macau Deaf Association Centro de Apoio a Surdos :
The Macao Deaf Association was founded in 1994 by a group of hearing impaired and enthusiastic people to promote the rehabilitation of the hearing impaired. After the establishment of the association, more social needs have been discovered. With the promotion of the association and government support, the Deaf Social Service Center was established in 1999 to provide diversified social services for the hearing impaired and their families, including social work and continuing education and other services. With the development of the center services, the original “Deaf Social Service Center” was officially renamed as “Deaf Service Center” in July 2002.

金蓮花廣場
Golden Lotus Square
On December 20, 1999, the first day of Macao’s return to the motherland, the large gilded bronze sculpture the “Prosperous Lotus” presented by the State Council of China was unveiled at the Golden Lotus Square in front of the Fórum de Macau.
The major part of the“Prosperous Lotus”is composed of a stem, petals and pistil—a total of 16 components. The sculpture, made of gilded bronze, weighs 6.5 tons, and is 6 meters high. The base consists of 23 pieces of red granite in three layers and in the shape of lotus leaves. The diameter of the flower is 3.6 meters at maximum. The lotus blossom symbolizes that Macau will prosper forever. The three layers of red granite of the base signify the three main parts of the territory: Macau Peninsula, Taipa Island and Coloane Island.

Route B (Disabled English & Mandarin)(Full)
參訪路線B (殘障-中英文路線)(已滿)

TimeMechanism
09:30The Venetian Macao
About 30 minutes by car
10:00-10:40Baptist Oi Kwan Social Service of Macau-Harmony Villa
About 30 minutes by car
11:10-11:30Happy Shop @Taipa Houses Museum of Fuhong Society of Macau
11:30-11:50Taipa Houses
About 10 minutes by car
12:00The Venetian Macao

Introduction:
The itinerary included the Baptist Oi Kwan Social Service of Macau-Harmony Villa and the Taipa Houses-Happy Shop, which are located in the Coloane District and Taipa District of the Macau Peninsula. The itinerary will go to the Baptist Oi Kwan Social Service of Macau-Harmony Villa first, and then go to the Taipa Houses. The first attraction will have an introduction to the service and an overview of Rehabilitation center, while the second location will have the opportunity to learn about the social enterprise’s point of sale and visit the buildings with native Portuguese specialties.

浸信會澳門愛羣社會服務處-樂融山莊
Baptist Oi Kwan Social Service of Macau-Harmony Villa
Baptist Oi Kwan Social Service of Macau continues to provide creative and diversified community services to cater for the needs of social change. The current services include child and youth services, mental health services, education and counselling services. Since 2017, the mental health home was established. ” Harmony Villa” is a spiritual rehabilitation long-term care home providing “people-oriented” and “recovery-oriented” accommodation services to reduce personal and social problems caused by mental illness and to live in the community. Development and growth. Through group living, we provide long-term accommodation services, phased and comprehensive rehabilitation activities for residents to get the living ability and support needed to promote their quality of life. The service target is a person who has recovered from mental illness (Both men and women) who is 16 years of age or older. Due to social or family factors, accommodation arrangements are required.
Fonte: http://www.bokss.org.mo

澳門扶康會 悅畔灣@氹仔龍環葡韻
Happy Shop @Taipa Houses Museum of Fuhong Society of Macau
The shop that to buy cultural and creative products produced by disabled people from Fu Hong Society, also is the place for disabled people to conduct vocational training practices.

龍環葡韻
Taipa Houses
Acclaimed as one of the top eight sites of Macao, the Taipa Houses represents the charming Portuguese architectural style in Taipa. The Portuguese residences along Avenida da Praia, together with the neighbouring Our Lady of Carmel Church and the garden, comprise a picturesque landscape in which the five green houses stand out as the most representative.These five houses, built in 1921, once served as the residences of senior civil servants, also namely Macanese families; in 1992, they were acknowledged as a building complex of architectural value. Later, the government decided to revamp the houses completely as a museum site, opened to the public at the end of 1999 as the ‘Taipa Houses-Museum’.

Route C (Disabled English & Mandarin)(Full)
參訪路線C (殘障-中英文路線)(已滿)

TimeMechanism
09:30The Venetian Macao
About 25 minutes by car
09:55-10:40Seng Kong Se
About 20 minutes by car
11:00-11:30Tam Kong Temple
About 30 minutes by car
12:00The Venetian Macao

Introduction:
The itinerary includes Seng Kong Se and Tam Kong Temple, two locations located in the Macau & Coloane Village. We will go to Seng Kong Se firstly, then we will go to Tam Kong Temple. The first visit site includes an introduction to the service and an overview of the center. The second visit site, Tam Kong Temple, one of the four temples of Coloane Village, allows visitors to learn about the connection between the religion of Macau and the traditional fishing village.

星光舍
Seng Kong Se
Provide housing to people with mild and moderate intellectual disabilities those have basic self-care abilities and daily living skills. Allow the service users to live independently in the community after the training. Enhance the self-care abilities of the service users which in turn relieve the family members’ pressure. The ultimate goal is to let the service users return home and live with their families.
Seng Kong Se is affiliated with Association of Parents of the People with Intellectual Disabilities. Seng Kong Se is a home-style, assisting living hostel with two-bedrooms. It provides two-year training based on a community service model, as well as daily living skills training to people with mild and moderate intellectual disabilities. The goal is to enhance their independent living capabilities. Moreover, temporary accommodation is also available those with emergency needs.

路環譚公廟
Tam Kong Temple
This temple, with a fine toll roof decorated with porcelain figures, is dedicated to Tam Kong, a Taoist god of seafarers. Beside his image, the temple contains a four feet long model of a dragon boat made from a whalebone, with a crew of wooden men in red robes and yellow hats. There is also a dramatic mural of a tiger with club, big-eyed and orange striped, against a background of rocks and twisted pines. There are two temples dedicated to Tin Hau in Coloane village. The larger, on Largo Tin Hau Miu has, at its entrance, a traditional fire engine, which had to be wheeled by hand. A short distance away, off Travessa da República, is a smaller temple, with ­some brilliant gilded carvings over the entrance and a moongate facing the sea.
” Tam Kong ” is a native of Guangdong Province (now Huizhou City). At the age of 12, he has been awarded “Daochengxian”, helping local fishermen to enter and leave the port and be deeply worshipped by local residents. After Tan Gongcheng became a fairy, he practiced “the technique of immortality,” so his image has always been a soul boy or a real person. For many years, Tan Gong Temple has been blessing the villagers of Coloane Village, but the temple has been in disrepair for a long time and the villagers decided to rebuild the new temple. Tam Kong Temple in the Tan Gong Temple recorded that the temple was founded in 1861.

Route D (Disabled English & Mandarin)(Full)
參訪路線D (殘障-中英文路線)(已滿)

TimeMechanism
09:30The Venetian Macao
About 45 minutes by car
10:15-10:50The Pou Lei Centre
About 15 minutes by car
11:05-11:30Macau Tower Convention & Entertainment Centre
About 30 minutes by car
12:00The Venetian Macao

Introduction:
The itinerary included the Macau Fu Hong Association Pou Lei Centre and the Macau Tower – Joy Tower Tourist Tower Station. The first attraction, the Pou Lei Centre, mainly provides vocational skills development training and employment services for adults with mild to moderate mental retardation. Then they visit the Macau Tower, Joy Tower Tourist Tower, to let visitors know about the rehabilitation training of rehabilitation workers. Take a look at one of Macau’s major landmarks.

澳門扶康會寶利中心
The Pou Lei Centre
The Pou Lei Centre Bureau and is dedicated to the provision of vocational skill development trainings and employment services to adults with mild or moderate intellectual disabilities, assist the adults with intellectual disabilities to exert their potentials and finally achieve the purposes of open employment and integration into the society。

澳門旅遊塔會展娛樂中心
Macau Tower Convention & Entertainment Centre
Macau Tower Convention & Entertainment Centre Opened on 19th December, 2001, Macau Tower is 338 metres in height. It is an elegant construction offering magnificent panoramic views all over Macao and much of the Pearl River Delta from its observation deck and revolving restaurant, at the 223-metre level. There is the opportunity to walk around the outside of the tower, for instance “Skywalk X”.